NEU- UND GEBRAUCHT-
WAGENZENTRUM

Pforzheimer Str. 78-104
76275 Ettlingen
Tel. 0 72 43-57 90-0

 

VERKAUFSZENTRUM

Münchner Str. 3
76756 Germersheim
Tel. 0 72 74-7 02 40

Ansprechpartner Ettlingen

 

Auto Krasser
Pforzheimer Straße 78-102
76275 Ettlingen

Telefon: 0 72 43 / 57 90-0
Fax: 0 72 43 / 7 77 67

E-Mail: info@auto-krasser.de
Internet: www.auto-krasser.de

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0111.jpg

Volker Krasser


Leitung Verkauf

Tel.: 07243 / 5790 - 31

v.krasser@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/IMG_9466.jpg

Oliver Belz


Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 07243 / 5790 - 32

belz@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0116.jpg

Thomas Daum


Verkaufsberater   Privat / Gewerblich

Tel.: 07243 / 5790 - 36

daum@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/IMG_9635.jpg

Uwe Kleinschmidt


Verkaufsberater  

Tel.: 07243 / 5790 - 30

kleinschmidt@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/Timo Kaessinger.jpg

Timo Kässinger


Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Tel.: 07243 / 5790 - 33

kaessinger@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0120.jpg

Thorsten Bauer


Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen  

Tel.: 07243 / 5790 - 34

bauer@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ansprechpartner Germersheim

Auto Krasser
Münchner Straße 3-5
76726 Germersheim

Telefon: 0 72 74 / 70 24-0
Fax: 0 72 43 / 77 92 46

E-Mail: allion@auto-krasser.de
Internet: www.auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/IMG_9622.jpg

Walter Allion

 

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 16

allion@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/IMG_9627.jpg

Jean Betzer

 

Verkaufsberater  Privat / Gewerblich

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 18

betzer@auto-krasser.de