• ANSPRECHPARTNERANSPRECHPARTNER

NEU- UND GEBRAUCHT-
WAGENZENTRUM

Pforzheimer Str. 78-104
76275 Ettlingen
Tel. 0 72 43-57 90-0

 

VERKAUFSZENTRUM

Münchner Str. 3
76756 Germersheim
Tel. 0 72 74-7 02 40

Ansprechpartner Ettlingen

 

Auto Krasser
Pforzheimer Straße 78-102
76275 Ettlingen

Telefon: 0 72 43 / 57 90-0
Fax: 0 72 43 / 7 77 67

E-Mail: info@auto-krasser.de
Internet: www.auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

SERVICE  / Werkstatt

 


tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0110.jpg

Biana Heinrich   

Telefonzentrale  /  Annahme Service

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 0

Heinrich@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0113.jpg

Reiner Ochs   

Werkstattleitung

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 10

ochs@auto-krasser.de

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0118.jpg

Marcelino Paz   

Werkstattmeister / Serviceannahme

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 11

paz@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0121.jpg

Edgar Beckert   

Werkstattmeister / Serviceannahme

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 13

beckert@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VERKAUF

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0111.jpg

Volker Krasser   

Leitung Verkauf

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 31

v.krasser@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0117.jpg

Oliver Belz   

Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 32

belz@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0116.jpg

Thomas Daum   

Verkaufsberater   Privat und Gewerblich

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 36

daum@auto-krasser.de


 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/IMG_9635.jpg

Uwe Kleinschmidt   

Verkaufsberater  

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 30

kleinschmidt@auto-krasser.de

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0120.jpg

Thorsten Bauer   

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen  

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 34

bauer@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ERSATZTEILE UND ZUBEHÖR

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/0115.jpg

Bernd Bieser   

Lagerleitung  

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 20

bieser@auto-krasser.de

 

 

 

 

tl_files/images/AAMitarbeiter/IMG_9756.jpg

 

Markus Waible   

Lagerist  

Tel. 07243 / 5790 - 21

bieser@auto-krasser.de